Ministry of Foreign Affairs and European Integration of the Republic of Moldova

Mission of the Republic of Moldova to the European Union

A A A

The team

H.E. Mr. Eugen Caras

Ambassador, Head of the Mission

phone: (+32)27400660

e-mail: eugen.caras@mfa.md

 

Mr. Anton Lungu

Counsellor

phone: (+32) 27400662

e-mail: anton.lungu@mfa.md

 

Mr. Igor Rabii

Counsellor

phone: (+32) 27400666

e-mail: igor.rabii@mfa.md

 

Ms. Cristina Avornic

First Secretary

phone: (+32) 02 7400667

e-mail: cristina.avornic@mfa.md

 

Ms. Marina Chițanu

First Secretary

phone: (+32) 27400665

e-mail: marina.chitanu@mfa.md

 

Ms. Elena Lungu

First Secretary

phone: (+32) 27400663

e-mail: elena.lungu@mfa.gov.md

 

Ms. Aliona Balan

Second Secretary

phone: (+32) 27400664

e-mail: aliona.balan@mfa.md

 

Ms. Viorica Prodan

Head of chancery

phone: (+32) 27400660

e-mail:  viorica.prodan@mfa.md